How to Disable Published Flow
Learn how to disable published flow in FlowHippo.
Disabling a published workflow in FlowHippo will prevent it from running until it is re-enabled. When you disable a published workflow, it will be moved to the drafts section, where it can be modified or re-enabled at any time.
To do this:
1. Navigate the flow you want to disable in the Published section.
2. Click on Flow to open the overview page.
3. Click on Move to Drafts.
That's it! The flow will be disabled and moved to the drafts section. You can re-enable it at any time by returning to the drafts section and changing its status to “Published.”
Keywords: Disable flow, Published flow, Drafts, Temporarily, Particular flow.