How to Delete an Existing Agent
We have the option to delete an existing agent on the dashboard. Deleting an agent is a simple process. Once you have deleted the agent, the chats assigned to that agent won’t be deleted from the dashboard. You will be able to delegate the assigned chats to another agent in your team at any point of time.
To do this:
1. Go to Settings.
2. Click on Agents.
3. Hover your mouse over the agent, and click on it to reveal the delete option at the bottom.
4. You can also delete multiple agents at the same time by selecting them together and clicking on the Delete option at the bottom.
Keywords: Delete agent, Existing agents, Delete multiple agents.